Funktion Name Adresse Handy E-Mail
         
Obmann: Dominik Mitter Steinberg 4 0664/78 22 478 dominikmitter@gmail.com
Obmann-Stv. Herbert Birngruber Hofing 33 0677 / 61 61 38 30 birngruberherbert@gmail.com
Ltd. Sportwart: Manfred Mahringer Bergweg 2 0664/82 98 583 manfred.mahringer@aon.at
Kassier: Silvia Wögerbauer Neußerling 329/6 0664/10 25 998 woegerbauer@herzogsdorf.ooe.gv.at
Kassier-Stv.: Manuela Lanzerstorfer Rodlweg 1 0660/46 23 490 flankengott@aon.at
Schriftführer: Elisabeth Berger Steinberg 4 0664/59 43 269 elisabeth.berger@gmx.at
Schriftführer-Stv.: Kerstin Baier Dorfstraße 14 0676/81 42 82 711 kerstin.baier@gmx.at 
Jugendwart: Stefan Zauner Wohnpark 2/5 0664/15 38 045 stefan.zauner@live.at
Kulturwart: Günther Schöffl Neußerling 380 0664/76 59 110 guenther.schoeffl@gmx.at
Zeugwart: Manfred Feneberger Birkenweg 5 0664/42 23 100 manfred.feneberger@aon.at
         
Beiräte: Bgm. Mag. Alois Erlinger Zaunerberg 4 0664/21 14 090 erlinger@herzogsdorf.ooe.gv.at
  Alois Kaimberger Stötten 16 0664/18 86 699 alois.kaim@gmail.com
  Christian Gahleitner Dorfstraße 18 0664/82 98 273 christian.gahleitner@ooe.gv.at
  Dietmar Bichler Zaunerberg 2 0664/34 43 777 dietmar.bichler@aon.at
  Gerald Sandgruber Steinberg 12 0664/43 17 148 gerald.sandgruber@aon.at
  Herbert Pichler Lindenweg 18b 0664/35 49 802 phe@alba.at
  Josef Schierz Dorfstraße 13 0676/60 99 233 seppr@aon.at
  Michael Mahringer Burgstallerweg 6 0660/21 42 427 mahres@gmx.at
  Pankraz Zimmerbauer Reisingerweg 4 0664/41 33 583  
         
Bogensport: Friedrich Zimmerbauer Schlossstraße 24 0664/73 91 60 22 zimmerbauer.f@aon.at
Fußball: Stefan Zauner Wohnpark 2/5 0664/15 38 045 stefan.zauner@live.at
Fußball-Nachwuchs: Robert Hinterkörner Wiesenweg 11 0664/83 60 783 robert.hinterkoerner@voestalpine.com
Radsport: Gerald Luger Ringstraße 23 0680 /44 60 035 gerald.luger@aon.at
Ski: Alfred Lanzerstorfer Eichenweg 11 0664/39 32 601 alfred.lanzerstorfer@aon.at
Stocksport: Manfred Hofer Lassersdorf 17 0650/26 54 245 manfred.hofer@msc-neusserling.at
Tennis: Rudolf Zauner Gerlingstraße 12 0664/85 73 161 rudizauner@aon.at
Turnen Herzogsdorf: Edith Pargfrieder Bogendorfstraße 1 0676 /81 42 82 435 e.pargfrieder@aon.at
Turnen Neußerling: Barbara Fiereder-Ellinger Neußerling 183 0664/73 90 94 86 barbara.fiereder@aon.at
Volleyball Herzogsdorf: Elias Silber Mitteweg 15 0660/35 36 226 silber.elias@gmx.at
Volleyball Neußerling: Günther Schöffl Neußerling 380 0664/76 59 110 guenther.schoeffl@gmx.at
         
Rechnungsprüfer: Maria Hofstätter Rodlweg 2 0664/40 08 548 mariahofstaetter1@gmx.at
  Simone Durstberger Gartnerweg 15 0664/42 61 520 simonedurstberger@a1.net
         
Änderungen: Günther Schöffl   0664/76 59 110 08.09.2016