Funktion Name Adresse Handy E-Mail
         
Obmann: Dominik Mitter Steinberg 4 0664/7822478 dominikmitter@gmail.com
Obmann-Stv. Herbert Birngruber Hofing 33 0680/1344615 brigitta.birngruber@gmx.at
Ltd. Sportwart: Manfred Mahringer Bergweg 2 0664/8298583 manfred.mahringer@aon.at
Kassier: Brigitta Birngruber Hofing 33 0664/4003838 brigitta.birngruber@gmx.at
Kassier-Stv.: Manuela Lanzerstorfer Rodlweg 1 0660/4623490 flankengott@aon.at
Schriftwart: Silvia Wögerbauer Neußerling 329/6 0664/1025998 silvia.woegerbauer@gmail.com
Schriftwart-Stv.: Elisabeth Berger Steinberg 4 0664/5943269 elisabeth.berger@gmx.at
Jugendwart: Stefan Zauner Lindenweg 10 0664/1538045 stefan.zauner@live.at
Kulturwart: Günther Schöffl Neußerling 380 0664/7659110 guenther.schoeffl@gmx.at
Zeugwart: Manfred Feneberger Birkenweg 5 0664/4223100 manfred.feneberger@aon.at





Beiräte: Bgm. Mag. Alois Erlinger Zaunerberg 4 0664/2114090 erlinger@herzogsdorf.ooe.gv.at

Dietmar Bichler Zaunerberg 2 0664/3443777 dietmar.bichler@aon.at

Christian Gahleitner Dorfstraße 18 0664/8298273 christian.gahleitner@ooe.gv.at

Alois Kaimberger Stötten 16 0664/1886699 a.kaim@aon.at

Gerald Sandgruber Steinberg 12 0664/4317148 gerald.sandgruber@aon.at

Josef Schierz Dorfstraße 13 0676/6099233 seppr@aon.at

Sandra Pühringer Feldsdorf 31 0650/7677033 s_pue@gmx.at

Pankraz Zimmerbauer Reisingerweg 4 0664/4133583  

Herbert Pichler Lindenweg 18b 0664/3549802 phe@alba.at





Rechnungsprüfer: Christa Lanzerstorfer Erlenweg 4 0650/4300505 c.lanzerstorfer@lkuf.at

Martin Ehrenmüller Grasbach 8/2   martin.ehrenmueller@alpine.at





Schiedsgericht: Ludwig Hinterkörner Herzogweg 16


Leopold Kitzmüller-Schütz Herzogweg 17


Franz Lehner Neußerling 229


Gerhard Obermüller Neußerling 7


Josef Sandgruber Mitteweg 19






Fußball: Stefan Zauner Lindenweg 10 0664/1538045 stefan.zauner@live.at
Stocksport: Walter Stadler Neußerling 33 0664/3551578 walter.stadler@mvooe.at
Tennis: Rudolf Zauner Gerlingstraße 12 0664/8573161 rudizauner@aon.at
Turnen Herzogsdorf: Edith Pargfrieder Bogendorfstraße 1 07231/2408 e.pargfrieder@aon.at
Turnen Neußerling: Barbara Fiereder-Ellinger Neußerling 183 0664/73909486 barbara.fiereder@aon.at
Ski: Alfred Lanzerstorfer Eichenweg 11 0664/3932601 alfred.lanzerstorfer@aon.at
Volleyball: Günther Schöffl Neußerling 380 0664/7659110 guenther.schoeffl@gmx.at
Radsport: Gerald Luger Ringstraße 23 0699/16079806 gerald.luger@aon.at
Bogensport: Friedrich Zimmerbauer Schlossstraße 24 0664/73916022 zimmerbauer.f@aon.at






Änderung Silvia Wögerbauer Neußerling 329/6 01.12.2013

Änderung Günther Schöffl 0664/7659110 06.02.2014

Änderung Gerald Luger 0699/16079806 06.02.2014

Änderung Alois Kaimberger 0664/1886699 10.02.2014

Änderung Brigitta Birngruber 0664/4003838 10.02.2014